Travelogue: Day 9-12 – More of NYC

We spent the next two days touring more of New York, and on the 11th day, we took a flight from NY back to Seattle and stayed for the night to recharge for the next day of premium outlets shopping! By the time we got back to Vancouver, we were so tired, but happy 🙂
Here’s some pictures of more places we visited in NY! IMG_0997
The New York Stock Exchange and Wall Street. IMG_1001 IMG_1008 IMG_1018 IMG_1025 IMG_1061
NY’s Chinatown! We were so happy to find a good chinese restaurant there 🙂 Was getting tired of burgers and fries. IMG_1057
Little Italy! It was really little.. After Quebec City, we weren’t fazed by NY’s sights anymore.. :/IMG_1064
The Empire State Building!IMG_1077
And Macy’s! The largest store in the world!! I loved that they had such a massive selection of everything inside!!IMG_1081 IMG_1080
Victoria’s Secret on Fifth. The interior was so piiiink! Loved it 🙂 IMG_1085 IMG_1086
Koreatown!!! So many restaurants there that open late for all the foodies out there 🙂 IMG_1092 IMG_1096 IMG_1099 IMG_1105
That’s the end of my East Coast trip! I had so much fun writing about it and I really felt like I was reliving the moments 😀 Thank you so much for reading, I feel really happy when people like the posts I write, and it makes me want to write even more!! I’ve some pictures from LA, so I’ll save that for the next post 🙂
Happy Thursday! The weekend’s almost here!!
Love,
Elizabeth
Leave a Reply

